mercredi 9 juin 2010

Céline Dion and her babies...

The two interviews published by Paris Match with Rene Angelil and Celine Dion will fill their fans (see edition of 3 to 9 June 2010). The unanswered question: "The twins are they: boys, girls or one of each ... "The two babies are expected in late November.
For fans of Celine Dion and Rene Angelil, the best book written to date about the couple and their story remains the biography: Le maître du jeu. This story is the most exciting, realistic and full of all books published on this couple 'manager-artist ".
Link to Paris Match
Link to photos of the book The Master Game

Aucun commentaire: